Term Dates

Newhaven School Term Dates 2021–2022

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2021.

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021.

Term two

Term time: Monday 1 November to Thursday 16 December 2021.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 17 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022.

Term four

Term time: Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022.

Easter holiday: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022 (except May Day bank holiday on 2 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 (spring bank holiday on June 2 and 3).

Term six

Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022.

Newhaven School Term Dates 2022–2023

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2022.

Term one

Term time: Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022.

Term two

Term time: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023.

Term four

Term time: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023.

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023.

Term five

Term time: Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023 (except May Day bank holiday on 1 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023 (spring bank holiday on 29 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023.