Term Dates

Newhaven School Term Dates 2020–2021

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2020.

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 2 September to Friday 23 October 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.

Term two

Term time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Term three

Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Term four

Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

Term five

Term time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021 (except May Day bank holiday on 3 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021.

Newhaven School Term Dates 2021–2022

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year beginning in September 2021.

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021.

Term two

Term time: Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022.

Term four

Term time: Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022.

Easter holiday: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022 (except May Day bank holiday on 2 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 (spring bank holiday on 30 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022.