Newhaven School

Newhaven School

ACHIEVEMENT & ENJOYMENT THROUGH LEARNING

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020 / 2020 - 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term one

Term time: Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.

Term two

Term time: Monday 28 October to Friday 20th December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020.

Term three

Term time: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term four

Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020.

Term five

Term time: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (except May Day bank holiday on 4 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (spring bank holiday on 25 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020.

 

 

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 2 September to Friday 23 October 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.

Term two

Term time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Term three

Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021.

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Term four

Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

Term five

Term time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021 (except May Day bank holiday on 3 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021.

NAVIGATION Close